Edgeworth Heights Public School

Everyone - Every time - Everywhere

Telephone02 4958 1180


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2022 Classes and Teachers

KF – Mr Matt Frizell

KE - Mrs Gail Edwards

K/1H - Miss Morgan Harvey -Team teaching with Mrs Justine Wilson

1R – Mrs Rachel Jarvis – Team teaching with Miss Rebecca Raschke

1/2A – Mrs Vanessa Armstrong - Team teaching with Mrs Kayla Faulkner

2C – Miss Serena Carney

2R – Ms Keryn Randall

3F – Miss Danielle Field

3C - Mrs Kerry Coleman

4Z – Ms Rebecca Zahra

4H – Miss Kymberly Barnes

5M – Mrs Kimberly McQuillian – Team teaching with Miss Anna Gadowsky

5A – Miss Bethany Archer

6W – Mrs Aleece Williams – Team teaching with Miss Sharna Sunderland

6H – Ms Therese Hammond – Team teaching with Miss Sharna Sunderland

Principal-Kathryn Duncan

Early Stage 1 Relieving Assistant Principal - Miss Morgan Harvey

Stage 1 Relieving Assistant Principal - Mrs Vanessa Armstrong

Stage 2  Assistant Principal - Mrs Jackie Howard

Stage 3 Relieving Assistant Principal Term 1- Miss Brianna Radford

Assistant Principal Curriculum & Instruction - Mr Allan Lanarch & Miss Morgan Harvey

Assistant Principal School Strategic Systems- Mrs Jean Scott

Library/Technology - Miss Brianna Radford

Learning And Support Teacher - Mrs Jackie Howard

School Learning Support Officers- (SLSO)

 Jess Dodds, Rhys Budden, Kim Arnott , Amy Copeland, Emma Bromley and  Tamara  Sargent

Aboriginal Education Officer- Mrs Renae Honeysett 

 School Counsellor: Cathie Turk ( Wednesday and Thursday)

Mrs Amanda Bronish, Miss Kaitlyn Shaw, Ms Ursula Hurley and Mr Damien Wright working in various teaching positions across the school.

General Assistant - Mr Denis Palmer

School Administrative Manager - Mrs Julie Tracy

School Administrative Officer  - Mrs Michaela Dunn

School Administrative Officer  - Mrs Jenaye Sharp